Crossville Head Start

2703 Highway 52 East

Lafayette, TN 37083
P:(615) 235-3901

F:(931) 450-4577
eMail:
Lafayette@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Kimberly Cox

1831 East First Street
Crossville, TN 38555
P:(931) 484-4114

F:(931) 484-4149
eMail:
Crossville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Charlotte Potts


18 Obed Street

 Crossville, TN 38557
P:(931) 484-3238

F:(931) 484-3238
eMail:
HAFH@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Sheena Wilson

480 Cross Avenue
Livingston, TN 38570
P:(931) 450-8253

F:(931) 450-4574
eMail:
Livingston@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Marietta Handy

4764 Hennessee Bridge Rd.
Rock Island, TN 38581
P:(931) 450-8254

F:(931) 450-4572
eMail:
Midway@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Amanda Talbert

Center Information

Pinewood Head Start

1012 Beason Road
Byrdstown, TN 38549
P:(931) 450-8247 
F:(931) 450-4625
eMail:
Byrdstown@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Debbie Fitzgerald

Livingston Head Start

745 South Grundy Quarles Hwy.
Gainesboro, TN 38562
P:(931) 450-8250

F:(931) 450-4585
eMail:
Gainesboro@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Linda Cothern

Celina Head Start

87 Newman Station
McMinnville, TN 37110
P:(931) 668-7043 
F:(931) 668-7066
eMail:
Brookside@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Shannon Melton

​Smith County

Head Start

705 E. Commercial Ave
Monterey, TN 38574
P:(931) 450-8257

F:(931) 450-4566
eMail: 
Monterey@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Leslie Hill

Monterey Head Start

306 Williamson Street
Celina, TN 38551
P:(931) 450-8248 
F:(931) 450-4598
eMail:
Celina@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Maggie Allen

Red Boiling Springs Head Start

Clarkrange Head Start

839 P. Brewington Rd.
Cookeville, TN 38501
P:(931) 450-8259

F:(931) 450-4523
eMail:
Shiloh@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Rhonda Hardy

Bondecroft Head Start

118 Kimberly Lane
Smithville, TN 37166
P:(615) 549-5595

F:(931) 450-4517
eMail:
Smithville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Cathy Shehane


Brookside Head Start

Lafayette Head Start

Byrdstown Head Start

1399 Franklin Loop
Clarkrange, TN 38553
P:(931) 450-8249

F:(931) 450-4595
eMail:
Clarkrange@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Linda Fowler

430 North Spring St.
Sparta, TN 38583
P:(931) 450-8261

F:(931) 450-4514
eMail:
Sparta@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Phyllis Cole

Smithville Head Start

Sparta Head Start

South Cookeville 

Head Start

Jamestown Head Start

Shiloh Head Start

Home Away From Home Head Start

201 Joy Alford Way
Carthage, TN 37030
P:(615) 735-1868

F:(615) 735-8225

eMail: SmithCounty@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Lisa Anderson

521 Lafayette Rd.

Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150
P:(615) 257-6560

F:(931) 450-4551
eMail:
RBS@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Lavonda Hix

Gainesboro Head Start

180 West Church Street
Algood, TN 38506
P:(931) 537-9057 
F:(931) 537-6389
eMail:
Algood@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Kelsee Loftis 


9020 Crossville Hwy
Sparta, TN 38583
P:(931) 450-8200 
F:(931) 450-4654
eMail:
Bondecroft@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Loretta Huffaker 

115 Pinewood Dr.

Crossville, TN 38555
P:(931) 787-1012

F:(931) 787-1012
eMail:
Pinewood@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Connie Robbins, Mgr.

Midway Head Start

629-A North Main Street
Jamestown, TN 38556
P:(931) 450-8251

F:(931) 450-4583
eMail: 
Jamestown@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Patty Buck

Monterey Head Start

Algood Head Start

571 South Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
P:(931) 372-8021

F:(931) 372-8173
eMail:
Cookeville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Amanda Ellis