1012 Beason Road
Byrdstown, TN 38549
P:(931) 864-3575 
F:(931) 450-4625
eMail:
Byrdstown@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Debbie Fitzgerald

705 E. Commercial Ave
Monterey, TN 38574
P:(931) 839-3323

F:(931) 450-4566
eMail: 
Monterey@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Leslie Hill

9020 Crossville Hwy
Sparta, TN 38583
P:(931) 935-8420 
F:(931) 450-4654
eMail:
Bondecroft@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Loretta Huffaker 

Bondecroft Head Start

Celina Head Start

18 Obed Street

 Crossville, TN 38557
P:(931) 484-3238

F:(931) 484-3238
eMail:
HAFH@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Connie Robbins

South Cookeville 

Head Start

839 P. Brewington Rd.
Cookeville, TN 38501
P:(931) 268-2759

F:(931) 450-4523
eMail:
Shiloh@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Rhonda Hardy

Monterey Head Start

Pinewood Head Start

201 Joy Alford Way
Carthage, TN 37030
P:(615) 735-1868

F:(615) 735-8225

eMail: SmithCounty@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Angela West

629-A North Main Street
Jamestown, TN 38556
P:(931) 879-7973

F:(931) 450-4583
eMail: 
Jamestown@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Patty Buck

Center Information

Algood Head Start

Crossville Head Start

430 North Spring St.
Sparta, TN 38583
P:(931) 836-2615

F:(931) 450-4514
eMail:
Sparta@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Melony Pryor

115 Pinewood Dr.

Crossville, TN 38555
P:(931) 787-1012

F:(931) 787-1012
eMail:
Pinewood@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Connie Robbins

1831 East First Street
Crossville, TN 38555
P:(931) 484-4114

F:(931) 484-4149
eMail:
Crossville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Charlotte Potts


480 Cross Avenue
Livingston, TN 38570
P:(931) 823-1757

F:(931) 450-4574
eMail:
Livingston@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Marietta Handy

Jamestown Head Start

2703 Highway 52 East

Lafayette, TN 37083
P:(615) 666-4392

F:(931) 450-4577
eMail:
Lafayette@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Kimberly Cox

Clarkrange Head Start

Home Away From Home Head Start

Midway Head Start

Lafayette Head Start

Byrdstown Head Start

Gainesboro Head Start

Livingston Head Start

4764 Hennessee Bridge Rd.
Rock Island, TN 38581
P:(931) 686-2098

F:(931) 450-4572
eMail:
Midway@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Amanda Talbert

571 South Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
P:(931) 372-8021

F:(931) 372-8173
eMail:
Cookeville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Amanda Ellis

745 South Grundy Quarles Hwy.
Gainesboro, TN 38562
P:(931) 268-3312

F:(931) 450-4585
eMail:
Gainesboro@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Linda Cothern

Shiloh Head Start

118 Kimberly Lane
Smithville, TN 37166
P:(615) 597-5168

F:(931) 450-4517
eMail:
Smithville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Cathy Shehane


Brookside Head Start

Monterey Head Start

87 Newman Station
McMinnville, TN 37110
P:(931) 668-7043 
F:(931) 668-7066
eMail:
Brookside@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Shannon Melton

​Smith County

Head Start

Smithville Head Start

180 West Church Street
Algood, TN 38506
P:(931) 537-9057 
F:(931) 537-6389
eMail:
Algood@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Bridget Murphy 


1399 Franklin Loop
Clarkrange, TN 38553
P:(931) 863-3255

F:(931) 450-4595
eMail:
Clarkrange@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Debra Appel

521 Lafayette Rd.

Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150
P:(615) 699-2225

F:(931) 450-4551
eMail:
RBS@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Lavonda Hix

Red Boiling Springs Head Start

306 Williamson Street
Celina, TN 38551
P:(931) 243-2266 
F:(931) 450-4598
eMail:
Celina@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Maggie Allen

Sparta Head Start