745 South Grundy Quarles Hwy.
Gainesboro, TN 38562
P:(931) 450-8250

F:(931) 450-4585
eMail:
Gainesboro@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Linda Cothern

430 North Spring St.
Sparta, TN 38583
P:(931) 450-8261

F:(931) 450-4514
eMail:
Sparta@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Phyllis Cole

Bondecroft Head Start

Crossville Head Start

2703 Highway 52 East

Lafayette, TN 37083
P:(615) 235-3901

F:(931) 450-4577
eMail:
Lafayette@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Kimberly Cox

Lafayette Head Start

Byrdstown Head Start

Home Away From Home Head Start

201 Joy Alford Way
Carthage, TN 37030
P:(615) 735-1868

F:(615) 735-8225

eMail: SmithCounty@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Lisa Anderson

9020 Crossville Hwy
Sparta, TN 38583
P:(931) 450-8200 
F:(931) 450-4654
eMail:
Bondecroft@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Loretta Huffaker 

118 Kimberly Lane
Smithville, TN 37166
P:(615) 549-5595

F:(931) 450-4517
eMail:
Smithville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Cathy Shehane


Monterey Head Start

Smithville Head Start

Sparta Head Start

Livingston Head Start

Center Information

521 Lafayette Rd.

Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150
P:(615) 257-6560

F:(931) 450-4551
eMail:
RBS@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Lavonda Hix

Gainesboro Head Start

1012 Beason Road
Byrdstown, TN 38549
P:(931) 450-8247 
F:(931) 450-4625
eMail:
Byrdstown@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Debbie Fitzgerald

Pinewood Head Start

87 Newman Station
McMinnville, TN 37110
P:(931) 668-7043 
F:(931) 668-7066
eMail:
Brookside@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Shannon Melton

​Smith County

Head Start

Jamestown Head Start

Celina Head Start

1399 Franklin Loop
Clarkrange, TN 38553
P:(931) 450-8249

F:(931) 450-4595
eMail:
Clarkrange@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Linda Fowler

629-A North Main Street
Jamestown, TN 38556
P:(931) 450-8251

F:(931) 450-4583
eMail: 
Jamestown@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Patty Buck

480 Cross Avenue
Livingston, TN 38570
P:(931) 450-8253

F:(931) 450-4574
eMail:
Livingston@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Marietta Handy

Clarkrange Head Start

Monterey Head Start

Midway Head Start

4764 Hennessee Bridge Rd.
Rock Island, TN 38581
P:(931) 450-8254

F:(931) 450-4572
eMail:
Midway@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Amanda Talbert

Shiloh Head Start

South Cookeville 

Head Start

Brookside Head Start

18 Obed Street

 Crossville, TN 38557
P:(931) 484-3238

F:(931) 484-3238
eMail:
HAFH@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Sheena Wilson

Algood Head Start

180 West Church Street
Algood, TN 38506
P:(931) 537-9057 
F:(931) 537-6389
eMail:
Algood@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Kelsee Loftis 


839 P. Brewington Rd.
Cookeville, TN 38501
P:(931) 450-8259

F:(931) 450-4523
eMail:
Shiloh@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Rhonda Hardy

Red Boiling Springs Head Start

705 E. Commercial Ave
Monterey, TN 38574
P:(931) 450-8257

F:(931) 450-4566
eMail: 
Monterey@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Leslie Hill

306 Williamson Street
Celina, TN 38551
P:(931) 450-8248 
F:(931) 450-4598
eMail:
Celina@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Maggie Allen

115 Pinewood Dr.

Crossville, TN 38555
P:(931) 787-1012

F:(931) 787-1012
eMail:
Pinewood@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Connie Robbins, Mgr.

1831 East First Street
Crossville, TN 38555
P:(931) 484-4114

F:(931) 484-4149
eMail:
Crossville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Charlotte Potts


571 South Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
P:(931) 372-8021

F:(931) 372-8173
eMail:
Cookeville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Amanda Ellis