115 Pinewood Dr.

Crossville, TN 38555
P:(931) 787-1012

F:(931) 787-1012
eMail:
Pinewood@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Christy Dolinich

180 West Church Street
Algood, TN 38506
P:(931) 537-9057 
F:(931) 537-6389
eMail:
Algood@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Bridget Murphy 


Byrdstown Head Start

705 E. Commercial Ave
Monterey, TN 38574
P:(931) 839-3323

F:(931) 450-4566
eMail: 
Monterey@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Leslie Hill

Sparta Head Start

​Smith County

Head Start

Monterey Head Start

1399 Franklin Loop
Clarkrange, TN 38553
P:(931) 863-3255

F:(931) 450-4595
eMail:
Clarkrange@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Linda Fowler

839 P. Brewington Rd.
Cookeville, TN 38501
P:(931) 268-2759

F:(931) 450-4523
eMail:
Shiloh@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Rhonda Hardy

480 Cross Avenue
Livingston, TN 38570
P:(931) 823-1757

F:(931) 450-4574
eMail:
Livingston@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Marietta Handy

1012 Beason Road
Byrdstown, TN 38549
P:(931) 864-3575 
F:(931) 450-4625
eMail:
Byrdstown@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Sandra Duncan

Crossville Head Start

Red Boiling Springs Head Start

521 Lafayette Rd.

Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150
P:(615) 699-2225

F:(931) 450-4551
eMail:
RBS@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Lavonda Hix

Gainesboro Head Start

87 John Locke Road
McMinnville, TN 37110
P:(931) 668-7043 
F:(931) 668-7066
eMail:
Brookside@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Shannon Melton

Bondecroft Head Start

2703 Highway 52 East

Lafayette, TN 37083
P:(615) 666-4392

F:(931) 450-4577
eMail:
Lafayette@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Kimberly Cox

571 South Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
P:(931) 372-8021

F:(931) 372-8173
eMail:
Cookeville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Amanda Ellis

Midway Head Start

Clarkrange Head Start

Lafayette Head Start

Algood Head Start

201 Joy Alford Way
Carthage, TN 37030
P:(615) 735-1868

F:(615) 735-8225

eMail: SmithCounty@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Angela West

Shiloh Head Start

Livingston Head Start

Brookside Head Start

Jamestown Head Start

Smithville Head Start

South Cookeville 

Head Start

Monterey Head Start

4764 Hennessee Bridge Rd.
Rock Island, TN 38581
P:(931) 686-2098

F:(931) 450-4572
eMail:
Midway@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Hilari Hale

Pinewood Head Start

430 North Spring St.
Sparta, TN 38583
P:(931) 836-2615

F:(931) 450-4514
eMail:
Sparta@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Melony Pryor

Center Information

118 Kimberly Lane
Smithville, TN 37166
P:(615) 597-5168

F:(931) 450-4517
eMail:
Smithville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Cathy Shehane


745 South Grundy Quarles Hwy.
Gainesboro, TN 38562
P:(931) 268-3312

F:(931) 450-4585
eMail:
Gainesboro@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Linda Cothern

Home Away From Home Head Start

629-A North Main Street
Jamestown, TN 38556
P:(931) 879-7973

F:(931) 450-4583
eMail: 
Jamestown@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Patty Buck

1831 East First Street
Crossville, TN 38555
P:(931) 484-4114

F:(931) 484-4149
eMail:
Crossville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Charlotte Potts


9020 Crossville Hwy
Sparta, TN 38583
P:(931) 935-8420 
F:(931) 450-4654
eMail:
Bondecroft@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Lisa Hernandez 

306 Williamson Street
Celina, TN 38551
P:(931) 243-2266 
F:(931) 450-4598
eMail:
Celina@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Mary Copass

18 Obed Street

 Crossville, TN 38557
P:(931) 484-3238

F:(931) 484-3238
eMail:
HAFH@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Christy Dolinich

Celina Head Start