Algood Head Start

1831 East First Street
Crossville, TN 38555
P:(931) 484-4114

F:(931) 484-4149
eMail:
Crossville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Charlotte Potts


201 Joy Alford Way
Carthage, TN 37030
P:(615) 735-1868 F:(615) 735-8225

eMail: SmithCounty@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Angela West

1012 Beason Road
Byrdstown, TN 38549
P:(931) 864-3575 
F:(931) 450-4625
eMail:
Byrdstown@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Elizabeth Stone

Byrdstown Head Start

839 P. Brewington Rd.
Cookeville, TN 38501
P:(931) 268-2759

F:(931) 450-4523
eMail:
Shiloh@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Rhonda Hardy

Pinewood Head Start

Bondecroft Head Start

Celina Head Start

87 John Locke Road
McMinnville, TN 37110
P:(931) 668-7043 
F:(931) 668-7066
eMail:
Brookside@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Shannon Melton

Smith County Head Start

118 Kimberly Lane
Smithville, TN 37166
P:(615) 597-5168

F:(931) 450-4517
eMail:
Smithville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Cathy Shehane


430 North Spring St.
Sparta, TN 38583
P:(931) 836-2615

F:(931) 836-6289
eMail:
Sparta@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Melony Pryor

Lafayette Head Start

705 E. Commercial Ave
Monterey, TN 38574
P:(931) 839-3323

F:(931) 450-4566
eMail: 
Monterey@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Leslie Hill

Center Information

Monterey Head Start

9020 Crossville Hwy
Sparta, TN 38583
P:(931) 935-8420 
F:(931) 450-4654
eMail:
Bondecroft@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Lisa Hernandez 

18 Obed Street, Crossville, TN 38557
P:(931) 484-3238

F:(931) 484-3238
eMail:
HAFH@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Christy Dolinich

115 Pinewood Dr.

Crossville, TN 38555
P:(931) 787-1012

F:(931) 787-1012
eMail:
Pinewood@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Christy Dolinich

Shiloh Head Start

Livingston Head Start

306 Williamson Street
Celina, TN 38551
P:(931) 243-2266 
F:(931) 450-4598
eMail:
Celina@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Mary Copass

Red Boiling Springs Head Start

Brookside Head Start

Clarkrange Head Start

Jamestown Head Start

Home Away From Home Head Start

571 South Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
P:(931) 372-8021 F:(931) 372-8173
eMail:
Cookeville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Amanda Ellis

Midway Head Start

180 West Church Street
Algood, TN 38506
P:(931) 537-9057 
F:(931) 537-6389
eMail:
Algood@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Bridget Murphy 


4764 Hennessee Bridge Rd.
Rock Island, TN 38581
P:(931) 686-2098

F:(931) 450-4572
eMail:
Midway@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Hillari Hale

Smithville Head Start

Sparta Head Start

South Cookeville 

Head Start

629-A North Main Street
Jamestown, TN 38556
P:(931) 879-7973

F:(931) 450-4583
eMail: 
Jamestown@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Patty Buck

521 Lafayette Rd.

Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150
P:(615) 699-2225 
F:(931) 450-4551
eMail:
RBS@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Lavonda Hix

Gainesboro Head Start

745 South Grundy Quarles Hwy.
Gainesboro, TN 38562
P:(931) 268-3312

F:(931) 450-4585
eMail:
Gainesboro@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Linda Cothern

1399 Franklin Loop
Clarkrange, TN 38553
P:(931) 863-3255

F:(931) 450-4595
eMail:
Clarkrange@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Linda Fowler

480 Cross Avenue
Livingston, TN 38570
P:(931) 823-1757

F:(931) 450-4574
eMail:
Livingston@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Marietta Handy

Monterey Head Start

Crossville Head Start

2703 Highway 52 East

Lafayette, TN 37083
P:(615) 666-4392

F:(931) 450-4577
eMail:
Lafayette@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Kimberly Cox