South Cookeville 

Head Start

87 John Locke Road
McMinnville, TN 37110
P:(931) 668-7043 
F:(931) 668-7066
eMail:
Brookside@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Lisa Maloy 

Red Boiling Springs Head Start

1012 Beason Road
Byrdstown, TN 38549
P:(931) 864-3575 
F:(931) 864-6133
eMail:
Byrdstown@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Elizabeth Stone

705 E. Commercial Ave
Monterey, TN 38574
P:(931) 839-3323

F:(931) 839-3324
eMail: 
Monterey@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Leslie Hill

Pinewood Head Start

18 Obed Street, Crossville, TN 38557
P:(931) 484-3238

F:(931) 484-3238
eMail:
HAFH@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Christy Dolinich

2703 Highway 52 East

Lafayette, TN 37083
P:(615) 666-4392

F:(615) 666-8340
eMail:
Lafayette@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Kimberly Cox

571 South Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
P:(931) 372-8021 F:(931) 372-8173
eMail:
Cookeville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Amanda Ellis

Midway Head Start

629-A North Main Street
Jamestown, TN 38556
P:(931) 879-7973

F:(931) 879-7983
eMail: 
Jamestown@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Patty Buck

Clarkrange Head Start

Lafayette Head Start

9020 Crossville Hwy
Sparta, TN 38583
P:(931) 935-8420 
F:(931) 935-8421
eMail:
Bondecroft@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Lisa Hernandez 

Celina Head Start

1399 Franklin Loop
Clarkrange, TN 38553
P:(931) 863-3255

F:(931) 863-3256
eMail:
Clarkrange@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Linda Fowler

521 Lafayette Rd.

Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150
P:(615) 699-2225 
F:(615) 699-2755
eMail:
RBS@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Lavonda Hix

Gainesboro Head Start

Smith County Head Start

745 South Grundy Quarles Hwy.
Gainesboro, TN 38562
P:(931) 268-3312

F:(931) 268-3326
eMail:
Gainesboro@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Linda Cothern

839 P. Brewington Rd.
Cookeville, TN 38501
P:(931) 268-2759

F:(931) 268-8461
eMail:
Shiloh@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Rhonda Hardy

Monterey Head Start

480 Cross Avenue
Livingston, TN 38570
P:(931) 823-1757

F:(931) 823-9459
eMail:
Livingston@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Marietta Handy

1831 East First Street
Crossville, TN 38555
P:(931) 484-4114

F:(931) 484-4149
eMail:
Crossville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Charlotte Potts


4764 Hennessee Bridge Rd.
Rock Island, TN 38581
P:(931) 686-2098

F:(931) 686-2099
eMail:
Midway@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Hillari Hale

Center Information

Byrdstown Head Start

Monterey Head Start

Bondecroft Head Start

Smithville Head Start

Sparta Head Start

Livingston Head Start

306 Williamson Street
Celina, TN 38551
P:(931) 243-2266 
F:(931) 243-3787
eMail:
Celina@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Maggie Allen 

180 West Church Street
Algood, TN 38506
P:(931) 537-9057 
F:(931) 537-6389
eMail:
Algood@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Bridget Murphy 


430 North Spring St.
Sparta, TN 38583
P:(931) 836-2615

F:(931) 836-6289
eMail:
Sparta@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Melony Pryor

Jamestown Head Start

Are you interested in applying for your child

Shiloh Head Start

Home Away From Home Head Start

Algood Head Start

118 Kimberly Lane
Smithville, TN 37166
P:(615) 597-5168

F:(615) 597-4168
eMail:
Smithville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Cathy Shehane


201 Joy Alford Way
Carthage, TN 37030
P:(615) 735-1868 F:(615) 735-8225

eMail: SmithCounty@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Angela West

115 Pinewood Dr.

Crossville, TN 38555
P:(931) 787-1012

F:(931) 787-1012
eMail:
Pinewood@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Christy Dolinich

Crossville Head Start

Brookside Head Start