Monterey Head Start

Are you interested in applying for your child

Shiloh Head Start

Home Away From Home Head Start

Smithville Head Start

Sparta Head Start

Algood Head Start

South Cookeville Head Start

87 John Locke Road
McMinnville, TN 37110
P:(931) 668-7043 
F:(931) 668-7066
eMail:
Brookside@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Lisa Maloy 

430 North Spring St.
Sparta, TN 38583
P:(931) 836-2615

F:(931) 836-6289
eMail:
Sparta@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Melony Pryor

4764 Hennessee Bridge Rd.
Rock Island, TN 38581
P:(931) 686-2098

F:(931) 686-2099
eMail:
Midway@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Hillari Hale

9020 Crossville Hwy
Sparta, TN 38583
P:(931) 935-8420 
F:(931) 935-8421
eMail:
Bondecroft@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Lisa Hernandez 

Bondecroft Head Start

Celina Head Start

1399 Franklin Loop
Clarkrange, TN 38553
P:(931) 863-3255

F:(931) 863-3256
eMail:
Clarkrange@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Linda Fowler

521 Lafayette Rd.

Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150
P:(615) 699-2225 
F:(615) 699-2755
eMail:
RBS@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Lavonda Hix

Gainesboro Head Start

Smith County Head Start

Red Boiling Springs Head Start

824 P. Brewington Rd.
Cookeville, TN 38501
P:(931) 268-2759

F:(931) 268-8461
eMail:
Shiloh@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Rhonda Hardy

1831 East First Street
Crossville, TN 38555
P:(931) 484-4114

F:(931) 484-4149
eMail:
Crossville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Charlotte Potts

705 E. Commercial Ave
Monterey, TN 38574
P:(931) 839-3323

F:(931) 839-3324
eMail: 
Monterey@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Leslie Hill

Center Information

Pinewood Head Start

Crossville Head Start

2703 Highway 52 East

Lafayette, TN 37083
P:(615) 666-4392

F:(615) 666-8340
eMail:
Lafayette@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Kimberly Cox

571 South Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
P:(931) 372-8021 F:(931) 372-8173
eMail:
Cookeville@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Amanda Ellis

180 West Church Street
Algood, TN 38506
P:(931) 537-9057 
F:(931) 537-6389
eMail:
Algood@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Bridget Murphy 

Brookside Head Start

Emergency or Crisis​

Information

1012 Beason Road
Byrdstown, TN 38549
P:(931) 864-3575 
F:(931) 864-6133
eMail:
Byrdstown@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Elizabeth Stone

Monterey Head Start

Midway Head Start

Livingston Head Start

306 Williamson Street
Celina, TN 38551
P:(931) 243-2266 
F:(931) 243-3787
eMail:
Celina@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Maggie Allen 

629-A North Main Street
Jamestown, TN 38556
P:(931) 879-7973

F:(931) 879-7983
eMail: 
Jamestown@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Patty Buck

Clarkrange Head Start

745 South Grundy Quarles Hwy.
Gainesboro, TN 38562
P:(931) 268-3312

F:(931) 268-3326
eMail:
Gainesboro@lbjc.org
Supervisor: Linda Cothern

Jamestown Head Start

Lafayette Head Start

Byrdstown Head Start